About Langata Constituency

Lang’ata Constituency is an electoral constituency in Kenya. It is one of seventeen constituencies of Nairobi County. It consists of southern and south-western areas of Nairobi. Lang’ata Constituency has common boundaries with Kibra Constituency of Nairobi. The entire constituency is located within Nairobi City Council area. The constituency has an area of 223 km2, with a population of 176,314 as per the 2009 census. It has five wards namely; South C, Nairobi West, Mugumoini, Highrise and Karen.

Read More
about us

Access NG-CDF Information on your Mobile

Latest News

Do you have a Question regarding our constituency?

You can help us build a ‘Frequently Asked Qustions’ Section by just sending us your Questions. All Answered Questions will be available at the F.A.Qs section.